Every where i'm looking now, i'm surrounded by your embrace![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Celeste, 14. I am veryy friendly(: Just don't bitch around with me okehh?^^ Find me on fb @ Celeste AvanteVuitton Happily attached to 7926♥. HisVuitton, since 011010 and always will be. ♥ ♥Tongue Piercing w Emilyy(: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥rebond-ing with sisterr;D ♥ ♥ Tragus piercing ♥Anti Eyebrow! ♥get a tattoo with Eugene(:(: ♥C.A.D.E.S;D not t dao): ♥super junior concert♥ ♥-emily. evon. Jasmine. Charmain. Gawon. melinda. Caroline O.. JiaJie. Hsiutorng. Jing Wen. Designer: Nicole Basecodes: thatcommonguy ▲ Image: Reviviscent Our love is like a song.Friday, September 3, 2010 7:03 PM![]() -Got me under your spell Baby, Hellooo! i have not ben posting for a superrr long time): well, been busyy, have had many fun outing with my sweetie sisterrs^^ well exams are coming real soon..so celestine luke tolentino, you nid to bulk up a whole lot!! gonna have intense study sessions to help me(: ohmy..and talk about the dance classes man..wad do u call a holi in which u come back t school 3/5 days-.- dotss rightss. oh! ihave realied i get my fav words either from carlito or ongjingwenn! like cockup(carlito) shag(carlito) Gorddamn(carlito) joke(jingwen) panic(jingwen) haha oh and jing wen's houlder isreal nice to sleep on;p jokejoke! slept on herwhole bus journey from vivo to home man..ohmy, the bus ride was damn funni i swear..i like shouted ni-neh-neh damn loud when the bus jerk and i was walking to a seat, plus when i as already seating and my bag almost dropped i shouted NBCB and again, all pepole stare at me..like ps onli lorh! den i like press my bag and like air flew out and blow the aunty in front of me the hair fly like as if its a wig;p (FT. Jamine&JN-jia tou fa baby^^) okayy rewind to vivo haha, after school was supposed to meet baby..but h was late..so din get to): tiong-ed with clique♥ ..bot hamham cage @5.60$ mad cheap can? haha! den down to vivo, while my two "BEST" sisters busted me go watch haunted changi, which i watched ytd with baby, well i might have said it sucked:p but now when i think that its actually a real life story..den its not that bad for like a s'pore film LOL!;D Me, caroline,JN,Joanne and melinda went t vivo ate and slacked had funn, like always, laughter like jus went whereever we went lo! even no reason oso laugh! wahh dey damn ass can;D take my piglet): i realised how slow i was lo! i din even realise they took it until so muchlater lo..like blur onli;p soon later char&jas came(: slacked more while car&mel left for NEmation. Had yoshi againnn ad awfullychocolate, oh dear im getting fatter&fatter):!! and finally Home-ed @530(: goodgirl is mee(: okayy short update of fun stuff that happened that i swear i cant forget haha outing with clique to RWS! yeah i mean it rws okayy(: and not jus to see see leyy! we stayed there! haha not like w can afford;p is my parents 21st wedding anni, so stayed there(: and they lemme call frens stay...eventhough there was a series of kp-ing and stuf from my mom&dad, we had like effing alot of fun(: drinkdrankdrunk-well not realli drunk luhh-.- heart-t-heart with my dear sisters and swam like fuck! all tanned ohmy;p plus cant forget the gorddamn poolside bar(: wow..felt so -atas- when drinking there with them ^^ car and jas left soon): but rest(JN,Char,Jo,Mel) slept over..we like din sleep till 4 plus(y) den me &char toh-ed-.- and the rest went t tolet and camwhored haha! jokers! den woke up early and theyleft): but had damn alot of fun can..tok damn lot of pics^^ all on fb(credits t Jo's awesome cam^^) & at night Jo came back again and slept over again(: busted lohh! talk to her half way den hear her snoring alr!!!! talk to me got so boring mehh): haha, next morning had like a damn good buffet at hardrock hotel(: eat like 4 rounds with Jo(: den out t meet car&Char @ bugis for a lil' shopping an back t hotel for swim session^^ due to over taking of pics with Jo's cam under water, her cam drop colour): but she has gotten it fixed alr(: Wow...wad a long post;p have much others to post too like the fact that we'e 10th alr leyy(: all u fucke in ur face can..say we one week/one month oso cant-'- hehe we one year give u see luhh hor(: haha(: lovemybaby always^^ Oh, Im sorry, but dogs aren't allowed in here, you bitch-.- i hate you effing gess-ian bitches-'- firstly, you steal ppls luv-ed one and make them cry, how the fuck would u feel if it were you? do you have no dignity?(hmm, i never singled out any of you(: so dun come say i say you bitch, unlessyou think it yourself :O) Sister(M), Cheerup alrightss, he's not worth it seriously. and she? she's such a bitch okayy. so jus dun care them alrightss, we're always here for you(: Sister(E), Sorry if i seem very bueygeyan with you): Im not. is that bitch ur always with. pls dun think that way): your my sister for life! PBT BHB sistership for 2 years alr okayy! Babyy, i missyou;p Omquay Mai:O ![]() Labels: Dont need another perfect lie. |